h0oligan

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
Hi all
I'm new to ccs and would like someone to help.
Basically I'm I the uk and see a lot of people advertising cc deetz.
What I would like to know is if I can buy these details and from vendors and then upload the details on to a blank card and use them here in the uk?
I would really appreciate some help with this
Thanks in advance!

alligatorman17

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
Not quite like that, you need to buy a dump and put it in a mag strip.

h0oligan

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
Not quite like that, you need to buy a dump and put it in a mag strip.
A dump would be the same as cc details. Whatever details like long card number exp issue and security code?
If so them same details could I put them on to a card through the right software and programing device?

alligatorman17

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
A dump would be the same as cc details. Whatever details like long card number exp issue and security code?
If so them same details could I put them on to a card through the right software and programing device?
Yeah, but remember, ATM cash outs are FAKE, you CAN NOT clone an EMV chip. You can only copy data to the magstrip and swipe in stores

MoneyOnMeBroadie

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
There are still pos systems that swipe cards im sure, right?

@Soswayscams

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
If you wanna do it yourself you goota be buying all the hardwares 2 of them then 3 softwares with key access blank cards and umps of your country then put those info of dumps into the card with help of hardware it is pretty much possible if done in right ways , used to do it some time back unless i got another method

h0oligan

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen