How to turn these digits into cards or whatever its called

lasvegas

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
I work at McDonald's as a part time job, for the past week our card registry or whatever its called got faulty, so normally you have to put it in a certain way for it to work. A lot of the customers would give me their card for me to try and put the card in the carding register properly.

Every time someone did that I would look at the back and front of the card and memorize the details, I would then write it down on a piece of paper after the customer went and I have done the same thing for 6 customers already. All 6 of them are verified and working, so now I am not sure what I should do with this.

I have no knowledge in fraud or carding, how do I make them into a card? or how could I order things from online without getting caught? It would be even more cool if I could use the details to pay off the shitty ps plus monthly gamepass

swipernoswiper

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
Why not just become a CC's reseller? It is less risky and very profitable.
If you were you, I would invest in a discreet camera, for example camera in the glasses or other (there are plenty of them for sale on the clearnet) so as not to have to memorize the numbers, just film, and write the numbers in the evening, then resell them.

nlechoppa

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen