Just came home from prison

joey

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
I just came home from federal prison. Looking to make some money fast as I came home without anything and it's been hard to find a job. Let me know if you can help in any way...

Raskolnikov

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
Last seen
Welcome home brother. Here for opportunities myself. Probably just going to buy pythondumps CC's. I'm not experienced in this sort of work but when you do get cash together I have associates who would pay you well to export dispensary carts, and extracts.
Easy money, you buy from legal dispo and export to UK. Got to be straight dispensary stuff though.
Sorry if that is no use to you but It's a good money maker. Huge mark up and I'm talking large amounts of products not just a few.
Stay safe and all the best to you.

joey

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
Welcome home brother. Here for opportunities myself. Probably just going to buy pythondumps CC's. I'm not experienced in this sort of work but when you do get cash together I have associates who would pay you well to export dispensary carts, and extracts.
Easy money, you buy from legal dispo and export to UK. Got to be straight dispensary stuff though.
Sorry if that is no use to you but It's a good money maker. Huge mark up and I'm talking large amounts of products not just a few.
Hey brother, I spoke with some people today and we can do the dispensary carts and.extracts. they are legal in my state. Do you have a telegram or wicker where we can talk some more.

Raskolnikov

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
Last seen
Hey brother, I spoke with some people today and we can do the dispensary carts and.extracts. they are legal in my state. Do you have a telegram or wicker where we can talk some more.
Yeah I have Telly but every time I post it the mods don't approve the post. I don't know how we are meant to talk to other members. .