HellCatOG

New Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
Last seen
Gentlemen,
Im a newbie to this.
Been buying "clones" from vendors and lost around 3-4k until i understood that there is no real vendors for that.
For the last couple of days ive been looking into cloning and carding. My question to all you veterans is,
1. Is cloning (buying fullz of a cc, blanks, software omni key and all that) and cashing out at an ATM possible?
2. Lets say ive got a cc, fullz with ssn, dob, socks 5 and all that. Is it possible to cashout it out without going thru 1000 sites, having to buy shit giftcards to the resell them, having to buy some empty accounts just to be able to register them on other info, then buying some PayPal account or btc adress just To cashout? So essentially burning 1k to cashout maybe 1.5-3k even tho there wont be guarantees its going to go thru?
3. How are there people cashing out bandz a day with one week experience?
If you are here to comment "duh learn to earn or there is plenty of info you can find if you aint lazy" i dont want your comments.
Im looking for genuine advice and help, there is plenty of sites ive read but it seems like everyone is saying something else and the ones with knowledge just give basic info like "cash it out on this site". If I would like to spend months on learning how to cash out some chump change im better off learning stocks and crypto instead of this, so get outta my face with that moaning.

FreeTJ

New Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
bro cloning is more or less like a full time job and it takes alot fr! to me carding is alot easier and less risky. or better still, get banklogs from a legit vendor and do some loading jobs or cash wire or something related to that. this way the chances of getting scammed is lesser cause you doin' it all by ya self. just a friendly advice bud!

GeniusJit

New Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen