I Learned How To Card On Dread Am I Going To Jail

ImposterJack

New Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
Last seen
Hello I am a newbie so feel free to leave long paragraphs about how im stupid and will catch 3 decades in prison. I understand basic opsec such as, vmware, proxies tor vpns having different uses, having a secure physical location and seperating my crimes from my personal life, but if theres more i can do please let me know. I have so far only used this to do research and in that pursiut this site has been my greatest resource, but there are still some things I still dont understand so if theres anyone currently succeeding in this feild that could clear things up for me that would be great.
In order of operation:
Should I create Fulls(I understand fulls to be somebodies banking information) myself or is it safe to buy it from vendors? I dont know how to create fulls rn, vendors could potentially be scams or LE.
Is it possible to use fulls to create an account on an non-kyc exchange and purchase crypto? I eliminated ordering packages and cloning cards because I feel like those strategies are old and I would be easy caught but if someone is currently doing these successfully please explain.
Does trading the dirty crypto on local monero and then using a monero mixer into a cold wallet and then withdrawing in cash at a crypto atm clean the money? Is that how cypto works? Wont the LE be able to trace the dirty bitcion to local monero? Does a monero mixer actually aid in cleaning or is it redundant heres the one I'm plan on using https://monerotumbler.io// and does visiting a local crypto atm compromise my opsec?
How fast do I have to do this to be long gone before anyone starts looking?
And consider this an ad for anyone looking for an apprentice, I am dead serious, will provide you percentage and opportunity to grow your operation if thats what you aim although I fully plan on maintaining my super secret underground military base opsec