Why do so many sites use the exact same layout?

alligatorman17

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
First off, I can certainly say that I'm new to using the darkweb. My motives are simple, I'm looking for a service that can help me take down a somewhat influential, yet extremely corrupt schizoid, one who uses online communities as a tool to relentlessly harass and bully those who stand up against him.

However, in my searches for services that could assist me in taking this person down for a price, I've noticed that a lot of these websites seem to have a near identical layout, their log-in pages, purchase areas, and all look the same aside from differences to the contents and the color palette of the website.

Should this be of concern to me? Do a lot of these sites just use the same software, or is there something bigger behind it? Should I keep looking until I find something that seems more standard?
I probably sound like an utter fucking dumbass strolling into a place like this asking these kinds of things, but I'd rather do that than walk blindly into a scam.

edit: For clarification I'm not trying to cause physical harm or endangerment to anyone. I'm just trying to find a guy who can get a couple accounts deleted and make things a lot easier for those who I care about. That's it. I'm talking about a relentless man, one who does not accept an offer of peace, one who pulls strings and tries to hold as many connections as possible to hold his place.

procashout

Junior Contributor
Threads
Post Replies
Status
away
Last seen
you are looking at the fake hit man sites arent you................